Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life Album (EP)

Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life Album

Popular Nigerian songster, Ajebutter22 has recently make public another charming new Album which he tags “Soundtrack To The Good Life”.

Also See: Camidoh – A Lifetime Is Not Enough Album (EP)

His lastest discharged EP consists of over 15 extraordinary new single and talented singers like Mellissa, LadiPoe, Ajebo Hustlers, Oxlade, Kida Kudz, Joey B, KiDi, Toby Shang, Jeff Akoh, Not3s & Koromone were featured on the Album.

Download this divine Album by Ajebutter22 and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section below:

Soundtrack To The Good Life Album Tracklist:

  1. Ajebutter22 – Soft Life Manifestations ft. Koromone
  2. Ajebutter22 – Soft Life ft. LadiPoe
  3. Ajebutter22 – Enjoyment ft. Ajebo Hustlers
  4. Ajebutter22 – African Man
  5. Ajebutter22 – Floating
  6. Ajebutter22 – Fire ft. Jeff Akoh
  7. Ajebutter22 – Sunmoju
  8. Ajebutter22 – Light Spark
  9. Ajebutter22 – Unconditionally ft. Oxlade
  10. Ajebutter22 – Finish Me
  11. Ajebutter22 – Confam ft. Kida Kudz
  12. Ajebutter22 – Dey Ok ft. KiDi & Joey B
  13. Ajebutter22 – King Of Parole
  14. Ajebutter22 – Amapiano X Shisha ft. Toby Shang
  15. Ajebutter22 – Hear My Sound ft. Mellissa & Not3s

Leave a Comment

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply