Asa – V Album (EP)

ASA – V Album

Famous Nigerian songstress, Bukola Elemide, professionally known as Aṣa has officially blast out enchanting new Album which she tags “V”.

Also See: TAR1Q – Son Of The Moon Album (EP)

Her recently discharged EP consists of over 10 exclusive singles and two popular singers like Wizkid & The Cavemen were listed on the Album.

Download & stream this incredible Album by Asa and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section:

V Album Tracklist:

  1. Asa – Morning Man
  2. Asa – IDG Ft. Wizkid
  3. Asa – Good Times Ft. The Cavemen
  4. Asa – Love Me Or Give Me Red Wine
  5. Asa – Ocean
  6. Asa – Mayana
  7. Asa – All I Ever Wanted
  8. Asa – Believer
  9. Asa – Show Me Off
  10. Asa – Nike

Leave a Comment

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply