Balloranking – Trench Kid Deluxe Edition Album (EP)

Balloranking – Trench Kid Deluxe Edition Album

Acknowledged Nigerian singer, Balloranking has finally delivered another bewitching new Album which he tags “Trench Kid Deluxe Edition”.

Also See: Anyidons – Upgraded Album

His recently discharged EP consists of over 10 cherished new songs and talented singers like Bella Shmurda, Lyta, Seyi Vibez, Bad Boy Timz, Majeeed & S1mba were featured on the Album.

Download & Stream this eye-catching Album by Balloranking and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section below:

Trench Kid Deluxe Edition Album Tracklist:

  1. Balloranking – Trench Kid
  2. Balloranking – Elevate (Remix) ft. Bella Shmurda
  3. Balloranking – Realize ft. Seyi Vibez
  4. Balloranking – Fine Girl ft. Majeeed & S1mba
  5. Balloranking – Idol
  6. Balloranking – Feeling You ft. Bad Boy Timz
  7. Balloranking – Omo Ogbon ft. Lyta
  8. Balloranking – Caro
  9. Balloranking – Astray
  10. Balloranking – Wonje

Leave a Comment

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply