Albums Music

Bisa Kdei – Original Album (EP)

Bisa Kdei – Original Album

Outstanding Ghanaian singer, Bisa Kdei has officially released another cherished new Album which he tags “Original”.

Also See: Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life Album (EP)

His recently discharged EP consists of over 14 extraordinary new songs and breathtaking singers like Teni, Camidoh, Stonebwoy, KiDi, Sefa & Memphis Depay were listed on the Album.

Download this striking Album by Bisa Kdei and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section below:


Original Album Tracklist:

  1. Bisa Kdei – Next Chapter
  2. Bisa Kdei – I Want You Back
  3. Bisa Kdei – Drinks On Me ft. Memphis Depay
  4. Bisa Kdei – Kokonsa
  5. Bisa Kdei – Too Much ft. Sefa
  6. Bisa Kdei – One Day ft. Teni
  7. Bisa Kdei – Party ft. Stonebwoy
  8. Bisa Kdei – Are You Okay
  9. Bisa Kdei – Complete Man ft. Camidoh
  10. Bisa Kdei – Over You
  11. Bisa Kdei – Tonight
  12. Bisa Kdei – Kakyere Me
  13. Bisa Kdei – Love You ft. KiDi
  14. Bisa Kdei – Bank

Leave a Comment

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply