Blaqbonez – Young Preacher Album (EP)

Blaqbonez – Young Preacher Album

Prominent Nigerian songster, Emeka Akumefule, known professionally as Blaqbonez has recently smashed out another eye-catching new Album which he tags “Young Preacher”.

Also See: Larruso – Sounds From The Slums Album (EP)

His recently discharged EP consists of over 13 amazing songs and incredible singers like Tekno, Lojay, Amaarae, Cheque, Blxckie, Jae5, Tay Iwar with Sauti Sol were listed on the Album.

Download & stream this dazzling Album by Blaqbonez and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section:

Young Preacher Album Tracklist:

  1. Blaqbonez – Young Preacher
  2. Blaqbonez – Hot Boy
  3. Blaqbonez – Whistle ft. Lojay & Amaarae
  4. Blaqbonez – Fashionnova
  5. Blaqbonez – Back In Uni ft. Jae5
  6. Blaqbonez – Fake Nikes ft. Blxckie & Cheque
  7. Blaqbonez – Ring Ring ft. Tay Iwar
  8. Blaqbonez – Loyalty
  9. Blaqbonez – She Like Igbo (Interlude)
  10. Blaqbonez – Ess Mama ft. Tekno
  11. Blaqbonez – Mazoe ft. Takura & Bien (Sauti Sol)
  12. Blaqbonez – Star Life
  13. Blaqbonez – I’ll Be waiting

Share This:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.