Burna Boy – Love, Damini Album (EP)

Burna Boy – Love, Damini Album

Renowned Nigerian songster, Burna Boy has presently revealed another high-ranking new Album which he tags “Love, Damini”.

Also See: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

His recently discharged EP consists of over 19 addictive new songs and incredible singers like Popcaan, Khalid, Blxst, Kehlani, J Hus, J Balvin, Victony, Ed Sheeran & Ladysmith Black Mambazo were listed on the Album.

Download this bewitching Album by Burna Boy and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section below;

Love, Damini Album Tracklist:

  1. Burna Boy – Jagale
  2. Burna Boy – Vanilla
  3. Burna Boy – Science
  4. Burna Boy – Whiskey
  5. Burna Boy – Last Last
  6. Burna Boy – It’s Plenty
  7. Burna Boy – Kilometre
  8. Burna Boy – Dirty Secrets
  9. Burna Boy – Common Person
  10. Burna Boy – TAS Ft. Popcaan
  11. Burna Boy – How Bad Could It Be
  12. Burna Boy – Wild Dreams ft. Khalid
  13. Burna Boy – Solid Ft. Blxst & Kehlani
  14. Burna Boy – Cloak & Dagger ft. J Hus
  15. Burna Boy – Rollercoaster ft. J Balvin
  16. Burna Boy – Different Size ft. Victony
  17. Burna Boy – For My Hand ft. Ed Sheeran
  18. Burna Boy – Glory ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo
  19. Burna Boy – Love, Damini ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Leave a Comment

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply