Download Album: BlaqBonez – Sex Over Love Album (Deluxe)

BlaqBonez – Sex Over Love Album (Deluxe)

BlaqBonez  Sex Over Love Album Deluxe Album Download

  • Artist: BlaqBonez
  • Runtime: 57 minutes, 19 Songs
  • Release Date: April 30, 2021
  • Genre: Afrobeats, Hip Hop

Chocolate city signed rapper, BlaqBonez has released his anticipated debut album labelled “Sex Over Love“.

The newly released Album project contains fourteen (14) tracks which features LayconJoeboyNasty CTiwa SavageBad Boy TimzAQ1da BantonPsychoYPBuju and Amaarae.

Listen And Download Sex Over Love by BlaqBonez Album and share your thought via the comment section below

BlaqBonez Sex Over Love Album (Deluxe) Tracklist

19. Shut Up (Remix)
BlaqBonez (feat. Kuami Eugene, Kwesi Arthur & Tellaman)

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.