Download album: Veeiye – Young and Reckless EP

Veeiye Young and Reckless EP album download

  • Artist: Veeiye
  • Runtime: 13 minutes, 5 Songs
  • Release Date: October 8, 2021
  • Genre: Afrobeats

Nigerian reality star and singer, Veeiye, comes through with the launch of her debut Extended Playlist (EP) titled “Young and Reckless EP“.

On her debut EP, singer Veeiye (Victoria Adeyele) crafts Afro-R&B that unapologetically embraces her strength and sexuality. Opener “Do It” sets the tone with the singer in an empowered mood, while the Laycon-assisted “Enter My Head” is equally defiant. The hip-hop influence continues alongside LadiPoe on the amorous “Forbidden Fruit”, which is preceded by the amapiano-tinged “Show”—a nod to Veeiye’s reality TV stint on Season 5 of Big Brother Naija.

Veeiye Young & Reckless EP Tracklist


Leave a Comment

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply