Download: Chike – Boo Of The Booless Album

Download: Chike - Boo Of The Booless Album

Chike Boo Of The Booless Album Download

  • Artist: Chike
  • Album: Boo For The Booless Album
  • Tracks: 14
  • Released: 2020
  • Genre: Afrobeat

Nigerian singer, song writer and actor, Chike unlock his highly anticipated studion album christened “Boo Of The Booless”.

The awesome studio album titled “Boo Of The Booless” housed 14 solid tracks and had artists features like Ric Hassani, M.I Abaga, and Mayorkun.

Listen & download boo of the booless album by chike and share your thought via comment section below;

Chike Boo Of The Booless Album Track list

1. Beautiful People || Download Here

2. Nakupenda Ft Ric Hassani || Download Here

3. Forever Ft M.I Abaga || Download Here

4. Amen || Download Here

5. If You No Love Ft Mayorkun || Download Here

6. Roju || Download Here

7. Finders Keepers || Download Here

8. Insecure || Download Here

9. Out Of Love || Download Here

10. Forgive || Download Here

11. Faithful || Download Here

12. Running || Download Here

13. Soldier || Download Here

14. Watching Over Me Ft Zoro || Download Here

Download Boo Of The Booless Album By Chike

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.