Download: Diamond Platnumz – First Of All [EP Download]

Multi talented Tanzanian star Diamond Platnumz drops his long awaited ep project dubbed “First Of All”.

The just released collection comes in a package of ten solid and exceptional tracks with guest appearances top acts namely; Pabi Cooper, Costa Titch, Focalistic, Zuchu, Mbosso, Jaywillz, and Adekunle Gold.

The just released extended play is a blend of different genres including Afrobeats, Bongo Flava, Afropop, Amapiano, Zouk and Soukus. Production was shouldered by Kriz Beats, Blaizer, S2kizzy, Lizzer Classic, Suga Vybs and Nusder Venom.


The well arranged and thoughtfully organized star-studded body of work comes up after the successful release of three studio albums; ‘Kamwambie (2010)’, ‘Lala Salama (2012)’ and ‘A Boy from Tandale (2018)’.

Diamond Platnumz founded WCB Wasafi Record Label. He also owns Wasafi TV and Wasafi FM, one of Tanzania’s latest radio stations and also the brand ambassador for a number of corporate entities.

‘First Of All’ is a masterpiece you will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Download full EP below.


1. Melody ft. Jaywillz || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Somebody || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mtasubiri ft. Zuchu || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sona ft Adekunle Gold || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Loyal || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Wonder ||

8. Nawaza || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Oka ft. Mbosso || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fresh ft Focalistic, Costa Titch & Pabi Cooper || Download mp3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply