Download: Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album

Download: Dr Dolor - Unexpected Album

Dr Dolor Unexpected Album Download

  • Artist: Dr Dolor
  • Album: Unexpected
  • Tracks: 14
  • Released: 2020
  • Genre: Afrobeats

Dr Dolor Entertainment frontman, Dr Dolor unleash his new project titled “Unexpected

His new music project contains 14-tracks featuring Dr Dolor Entertainment artists such as Teni, Hotkid, Nikita, Ryan Omo and others.

Production credit goes to Magic, Jasynths Beats, Saszy, 4Tunez and Tayoristar.

Download unexpected album by dr dolor and share your thought via the comment section below;

Dr Dolor Unexpected Album Tracklist

1.  Intro                                                                                 ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

2.  I Go Pay                                                                            ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

3.  Cool Down                                                                        ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

4.  Hate World                                                                        ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

5.  Dance Floor Ft. Ryan Omo                                                 ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

6.  Badder Man                                                                        ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

7.  Special One Ft. Hotkid                                                        ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

8.  Love Ft. Teni                                                                        ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

9.  Prosperity Ft. Afin Osha,Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Nikita & Teni ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

10.  Santorini Ft. Nikita & Ryan Omo                                      ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

11. Goody Goody Ft. Afin Osha                                              ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

12.  On Track                                                                           ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

13.  Pictures                                                                            ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

14.  Rambo Ft. Teni                                                                 ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.