Download: Koffee – Gifted [Album Download]

Multi talentesongstress koffee releases her very first album titled “Gifted”, after the successful release of “Rapture” Extended Play in 2019.

Risen with full energy this time, after Rapture won a Grammy Award at the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards, Koffee performed awesomely well in this new project “Gifted” as she showcases the echelon of her music genre.

The EP makes her the youngest person (at 19 years old) and the only woman to be awarded in the Best Reggae Album category.

Her new album “Gifted” comprises ten tracks with no guest appearances. It is another offer that shows Koffee’s capability in this music world.


Check out the full tracks below!!

1. X10 || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Defend || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Gifted || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Run Away || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shine || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lonely || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. West Indies || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Where I’m From || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Pull Up || 

10. Lockdown || DOWNLOAD MP3

Get the latest music mp3 >>> Music Category Also Get the video to the latest released songs >>> Video Category.

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.