Download Now: Davido – A Good Time (Full Album)

Download Now: Davido - A Good Time (Full Album)

Davido – A Good Time

Award wining Nigeria Superstar and DMW boss, Davido finally release the most anticipated Ep dubbed “A Good Time”.

“A Good Time” which consists of 17 tracks including blow my mind, If and Fall.

A Good Time had 12 guests artiste appearance namely, Peruzzi, Summer Walker, Popcaan, Naira Marley, Zlatan, Wurld, Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie wit Da Hoodie, Chris Brown, Yonda.

Listen to a good time and share your thoughts on the comments section below ?

  1. Intro
  2. I Milli
  3.  Check Am
  4.  Disturbance ft. Peruzzi
  5.  If
  6.  D&G Ft. Summer Walker
  7.  Get To You
  8.  Risky Ft. Popcaan
  9.  Sweet In The Middle Ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan & Wurld
  10. Fall
  11. Green Light Riddim
  12. Big Picture Ft. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  13. One Thing
  14. Assurance
  15. Blow My Mind Ft. Chris Brown 
  16. Company
  17. Animashaun Ft. Yonda

Share your thought on the comment section below;

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply