Download Mp3: Dj Cuppy – Guilty Pleasure Ft Nonso Amadi

Download Mp3: Dj Cuppy - Guilty Pleasure Ft Nonso Amadi

Dj Cuppy – Guilty Pleasure Mp3 Download Ft Nonso Amadi

  • Artist: Dj Cuppy
  • Featuring: Nonso Amadi.
  • Album: Original Copy ( track 10 )
  • Released: 2020
  • Genre: Afrobeat

Nigerian Female disc jockey, singer and song writer, Dj Cuppy unleash a brand new song tagged “Guilty Pleasure” featuring Nonso Amadi.

Guilty Pleasure is a track taken off Dj Cuppy new album project “ORIGINAL COPY” which house 12 hit tracks including Karma and also had appearance of artist like Efya, Rema, Rayvanny, Wyclef Jean, Fireboy DML, Darkoo, Stonebwoy, Teni, Julian Marley, Sir Shina Pelers,Nonso Amadi, Ycee, Ms Banks and Seyi Shay.

Listen & download guilty pleasure by dj cuppy ft nonso amadi and share your thought via comment section below;

Download Guilty Pleasure By Dj Cuppy (feat. Nonso Amadi)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.