Download Mp3: Harrysong – Intro Ft Sheye Bank


Download Mp3: Harrysong - Intro Ft Sheye Bank

Harrysong Intro Mp3 Download Ft Sheye Bank

  • Artist: Harrysong
  • Featuring: Sheye Bank
  • Title: Intro
  • Album: Right About Now 
  • Released: 2020
  • Genre: Afrobeat

Alterplate Record boss, Harrysong drops a brand new song christened “Intro” featuring Sheye Bank.

Intro is a track off harrysong newly released album titled “Right About Now“. Right About Now is album housing 9 tracks including the previous released song named bum bum bum, the project has guest artists like Davido, Hiro, Stonebwoy, Rudeboy, Toofan and Sheye Bank.

See Also: Harrysong – Falling For You

Listen & download intro by harrysong ft sheye bank and share your thought via comment section below;


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply