Download Mp3: Joeboy – OH

Download Mp3: Joeboy - OH

Joeboy OH Mp3 Download

  • Artist: Joeboy
  • Album: Somewhere Between & Magic (SBBM)
  • Released: 2021
  • Track: 11
  • Duration: 02:47
  • Genre: Afrobeats

Nigerian talented singer and song writer, Joeboy dish out a brand new song tagged “OH“.

However, the track OH is off Joeboy’s new non featured 14 tracks studio project dubbed “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic (SBBM)“.

Listen & download oh by joeboy and share your thought via comment section below;

Download OH By Joeboy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply