Download: Simi – Restless II Ep

Download: Simi - Restless II Ep

Simi Restless II Ep Download

  • Artist: Simi
  • Album: Restless II Ep
  • Tracks: 6
  • Released: 2020
  • Genre: Afropop‎, ‎soul‎, ‎alt-rock‎ and ‎R&B

Nigerian singer, song writer and record producer, Simi unlocks the highly anticipated Ep dubbed “Restless II“.

Simi’s new studio project tagged “Restless II” which housed 6 solid tracks and had artist appearances like Wurld, Ms Banks, and Adekunle Gold is her fourth studio album.

Listen & download restless ii by simi and share your thought via comment section below;

Simi Restless EP II Tracklist

1. No Longer Beneficial                             ||     Download Here

2. There For You ft Ms Banks                    ||    Download Here

3. City Lights                                             ||    Download Here

4. Triggered ft Wurld                                ||    Download Here

5. Underserving                                        ||    Download Here

6. Bites The Dust ft Adekunle Gold          ||    Download Here

Leave a Comment

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply