Download: Yemi Alade – Empress Album

Download: Yemi Alade - Empress Album

Yemi Alade Empress Album Download

  • Artist: Yemi Alade
  • Album: Empress
  • Released: 2020
  • Genre: Afro Pop
  • Duration: 48 minutes
  • Tracks: 15

Afropop star and Nigerian singer, song writer and performer, Yemi Alade drops her Fifth studio album dubbed “Empress” which housed 15 solid tracks and had artist appearances like Patoranking, Rudeboy, Vege Dream, Dadju, Mzansi Youth Choir and Estelle.

See Also: Omah Lay – What Have We Done Ep

Download empress album by yemi alade and share your thought via the comment section below;

Yemi Alade Empress Album Tracklist

1. True Love  ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Yoyoyo  ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Mami Water  ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Loose My Mind  ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

Ft Vegedream

5. Dancina  ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

6. Boyz   ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

7. I Choose You  ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

Ft Dadju

8. Control  || DOWNLOAD HERE

9. Temptation  || DOWNLOAD HERE

Ft Patoranking


11. Deceive  || DOWNLOAD HERE

Ft Rudeboy

12. Turn Up  || DOWNLOAD HERE

13. Rain  ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

Ft Mzansi Youth Choir

14. Weekend   ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

Ft Estelle

15. Double Double   ||  DOWNLOAD HERE

Download Yemi Alade Empress Album Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.