Guchi – Purple Diary Album (EP)

Purple Diary by Guchi

Guchi – Purple Diary Album

High-profile Nigerian singer, Ugochi Lydia Onuoha, known professionally as Guchi has finally blast out another noteworthy new Album which she tags “Purple Diary”.

Also See: PsychoYP – YPSZN3 Album (EP)

Her recently discharged EP consists of over 6 exclusive new singles and two popular artists, Ladipoe & Yemi Alade were listed on the Album.

Download & stream this enchanting Album by Guchi and don’t forget to share your thoughts below on the comment section:

Purple Diary Album Tracklist:

  1. Guchi – Not Just Ok
  2. Guchi – Control
  3. Guchi – Invasion
  4. Guchi – Shattered
  5. Guchi – Taken Over ft. Ladipoe
  6. Guchi – I Swear ft. Yemi Alade


Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.