Imanse – Vibes and Cruise Album (EP)

Imanse – Vibes & Cruise Album

Super talented Nigerian female singer, Imanse has officially revealed another possible hit new Album which she tags “Vibes & Cruise”.

Also See: Runtown – Signs Album (EP)

Her recently discharged EP consists of over 10 fascinating new songs and the famous singer, Lade was featured in the Album.

Download & stream this dazzling Album by Imanse and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section below:

Vibes & Cruise Album Tracklist:

  1. Imanse – Delicate
  2. Imanse – Vibes
  3. Imanse – Follow Follow
  4. Imanse – Jaiye
  5. Imanse – Never In My Life
  6. Imanse – Be Honest
  7. Imanse – Titilaye
  8. Imanse – Pray ft. Lade
  9. Imanse – Cruise
  10. Imanse – Delicate ii

Leave a Comment

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply