J.Derobie – Grains From Love and Reality Album

J.Derobie – Grains From Love & Reality Album

Outstanding Ghanaian singer, J.Derobie has finally blast out another high-ranking new Album which he tags “Grains From Love & Reality”.

Also See: OlaDips – Broke Boy Album (EP)

His recently discharged EP consists of over 12 earth-shattering new songs and dazzling singers like Joeboy, Mr Eazi & Kranium were featured on the Album.

Download & stream this wonderful Album by J.Derobie and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section below:

Grains From Love & Reality Album Tracklist:

  1. J.Derobie – Dawgment
  2. J.Derobie – Ato Me So
  3. J.Derobie – Shokor ft. Mr Eazi
  4. J.Derobie – All Night Long
  5. J.Derobie – Let Me
  6. J.Derobie – Adwoa ft. Joeboy
  7. J.Derobie – Island Girl ft. Kranium
  8. J.Derobie – High Tension
  9. J.Derobie – Continuous Love
  10. J.Derobie – Badda
  11. J.Derobie – Bruk Off
  12. J.Derobie – One Love

Leave a Comment

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply