Johnny Drille – Home Album (EP)

Home Album by Johnny Drille

Johnny Drille – Home Album

Highly rated Nigerian songster, John Ighodaro, professionally known as Johnny Drille has officially bounce back with another striking new Album which he tags “Home”.

Also See: Blaqbonez – Young Preacher Album (EP)

His recently discharged EP consists of over 6 remarkable new singles and amazing singers like Phyno, Adekunle Gold with The Cavemen were listed on the Album.

Download & stream this dazzling Album by Johnny Drille and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section below:

Home Album Tracklist:

  1. Johnny Drille – Home ft. The Cavemen
  2. Johnny Drille – How You My Friend (I Dey For You My Friend)
  3. Johnny Drille – Only God Knows (Beautiful Mind)
  4. Johnny Drille – Lover ft. Phyno
  5. Johnny Drille – Jumoke
  6. Johnny Drille – Journey Of Our Lives ft. Adekunle Gold


Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.