Music: Onyenze – Grace O’clock [Full Album]

Music: Onyenze - Grace O'clock [Full Album]

Onyenze – Grace O’clock Full Album 

Prominent Nigerian highlife composer, singer and songwriter, Onyenze has signed off the year with a interesting studio body of work named, ‘Grace O’clock’.

The just released body of work comes in a package of fifteen exceptional and mind blowing tracks with with production credits to ObiRoyce, JayNunny, Young NC, Lord Sky, Masterkraft and AnyiFlute.


“Grace O’clock” album features Kcee, Zlatan, Zoro, Duncan Mighty, Jaywillz, Ugoccie, Zoro, Ugoccie and Sparkle Tee.

Before the project arrives, Onyenze dropped ‘Dis And Dat’ which was also taken from the album.

Onyenze, officially known as Chief Onyenze Nwa Amobi Richard has been in the music scene for decades and has been consistent throughout.

His hard work, consistency, lyrical dexterity and delivery are among the numerous features that can’t be ignored.



Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.