Oritse Femi – Elewon (Flog Politicians) Album (EP)

Oritse Femi – Elewon (Flog Politicians) Album

Outstanding Nigerian singer and talented performer, Oritse Femi has newly pulled out another catchy new Album which he tags “Elewon (Flog Politicians)”.

Also See: Dammy Krane – A.L.O.N.E (A Leader Of New Era) Album (EP)

His recently discharged EP consists of over 8 remarkable songs and no artist were listed on the Album.

Download & stream this pleasing Album by Oritse Femi and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section below:

Elewon (Flog Politicians) Album Tracklist:

  1. Oritse Femi – Flog Politician
  2. Oritse Femi – Them Go Fall
  3. Oritse Femi – Elewon
  4. Oritse Femi – Kala Your Mamu
  5. Oritse Femi – Mama Lati
  6. Oritse Femi – God Go Provide
  7. Oritse Femi – Learning More
  8. Oritse Femi – To Believe God

Leave a Comment

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply