Oritse Femi – Unfadeable Album (EP)

Oritse Femi – Unfadeable Album

Nigerian Afrobeats singer, Oritse Femi has officially revealed another high-ranking new Album which he tags “Unfadeable”.

Also See: Oritse Femi – Wicked World Album (EP)

His recently discharged EP consists of over 14 eye-catching songs and incredible singers like 2baba, Pasuma, Terry G, Dagrin, Shinny, Rymzo, B Clean, Nico Gravity, Emma Shyne, Prince Banton & Super White were listed on the Album.

Download this engaging Album by Oritse Femi and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section:


Unfadeable Album Tracklist:

  1. Oritse Femi – How Long
  2. Oritse Femi – Amazing Grace
  3. Oritse Femi – Mercies of the Lord (Remix) ft. Dagrin, Rymzo & Shinny
  4. Oritse Femi – Oleju ft. Pasuma
  5. Oritse Femi – So Sexy ft. 2Baba & Shinny
  6. Oritse Femi – Dancia ft. Emma Shyne
  7. Oritse Femi – Angel ft. Shinny
  8. Oritse Femi – Unfadeable
  9. Oritse Femi – I Love You ft. Prince Banton & Super White
  10. Oritse Femi – Eko ft. B Clean & Nico Gravity
  11. Oritse Femi – Something About You
  12. Oritse Femi – Elewon (Freestyle)
  13. Oritse Femi – Thank God Is Friday ft. Shinny
  14. Oritse Femi – DJ Naka ft. Terry G

Leave a Comment

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply