Albums Music

Otega – As It Should Be Album (EP)

Otega – As It Should Be Album

Phenomenon Nigerian rapper, Otega has once again come through with another high-ranking new Album which he tags “As It Should Be”.

Also See: Bisa Kdei – Original Album (EP)

His recently discharged EP consists of over 11 mind-blowing songs and two talented singers, Dremo & Qdot were featured in the Album.

Download this striking Album by Otega and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section below:

As It Should Be Album Tracklist:

  1. Otega – Chosen One
  2. Otega – Going
  3. Otega – Finey
  4. Otega – Surulere
  5. Otega – Unleash ft. Dremo
  6. Otega – Baby
  7. Otega – Fast Lane
  8. Otega – Carry Me Go
  9. Otega – 10 Million
  10. Otega – No Kizzy
  11. Otega – Ojo Ibukun ft. Qdot

Leave a Comment

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply