PaBrymo – Never Stop Vol 1. Album (EP)

PaBrymo – Never Stop Vol 1. Album

Extremely Skilled Nigerian songster, Agbede Ighodaro Precious, better known by his stage name PaBrymo has recently makes his way into the music arena with another high-ranking new Album which he tags “Never Stop Vol 1.”.

Also See: Johnny Drille – Home Album (EP)

His recently discharged EP consists of over 14 exclusive new singles and popular singers like Monaky, Balloranking, Bad Boy Timz, Rexxie, T.I BLAZE, Zinoleesky, BOJ, Majeeed, Jahmiel, Jay Teazer, Kaptain, Mohbad, SGaWD, Rasaqi NFG & PsychoYP were listed on the Album.

Download & stream this dazzling Album by PaBrymo and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section:

Never Stop Vol 1. Album Tracklist:

  1. PaBrymo – Never Stop
  2. PaBrymo – Reason ft. Monaky
  3. PaBrymo – Game Over ft. Balloranking & Bad Boy Timz
  4. PaBrymo – Overload (Kala) ft. Rexxie & T.I BLAZE
  5. PaBrymo – Odoo (Ya Pa Pa) ft. Zinoleesky
  6. PaBrymo – Romance ft. BOJ & Majeeed
  7. PaBrymo – One Bottle ft. Jay Teazer
  8. PaBrymo – Gum Body ft. Kaptain
  9. PaBrymo – Love ft. Jahmiel
  10. PaBrymo – Champagne Showers ft. Psycho YP
  11. PaBrymo – Juice & Liquor
  12. PaBrymo – We Up ft. Rasaqi NFG
  13. PaBrymo – Tippy Toe ft. SGaWD
  14. PaBrymo – Unstoppable ft. MohBad

Share This:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.