Praiz – Reckless Album (EP)

Reckless (Album) by Praiz

Praiz – Reckless Album

Nigerian leading songster, Praise Ugbede Adejo, better known by his stage name Praiz has officially bounce back with another impressive new Album which he tags “Reckless”.

Also See: Asa – V Album (EP)

His recently discharged EP consists of over 15 striking singles and amazing singers like Yemi Alade, Ladipoe, Waje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Djodje, Ricky Rich, Dani M & Alikiba were listed on the Album.

Download & stream this outstanding Album by Praiz and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section below:

Reckless Album Tracklist:

  1. Praiz – New
  2. Praiz – Reckless
  3. Praiz – Shine ft. Waje
  4. Praiz – Aya Jor
  5. Praiz – Selfish
  6. Praiz – Table For Two ft. Ladipoe
  7. Praiz – Keys to My Heart ft. Djodje
  8. Praiz – Intentions ft. Jesse Jagz
  9. Praiz – Black Crown ft. Seun Kuti
  10. Praiz – Woza
  11. Praiz – Taste ft. Yemi Alade
  12. Praiz – Body Talking ft. Ricky Rich & Dani M
  13. Praiz – Wait ft. Joeboy
  14. Praiz – None Like You ft. Alikiba
  15. Praiz – Love You Better


Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.