PsychoYP – YPSZN3 Album (EP)

PsychoYP – YPSZN3 Album

Well-known Nigerian rapper, Nicholas Ihua-Maduenyi, better known by his stage name PsychoYP has freshly unleashed another banging new Album which he tags “YPSZN3”.

Also See: Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar Baby Album (EP)

His recently discharged EP consists of over 15 astounding new singles and famous singers like Zlatan, Alpha P, Barry Jhay, JeriQ, Swift, Kiiwii, Zilla Oaks, BackRoad Gee, Azanti, OdumoduBlvck, YCee & Reeplay were listed on the Album.

Download & stream this charming Album by PsychoYP and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section:

YPSZN3 Album Tracklist:

  1. PsychoYP – Intro
  2. PsychoYP – Sinner
  3. PsychoYP – Drop That Shit ft. Swift & Kiiwii
  4. PsychoYP – Bando Diaries ft. OdumoduBlvck
  5. PsychoYP – Ok, Alright ft. Alpha P
  6. PsychoYP – IC3 ft. BackRoad Gee & Zilla Oaks
  7. PsychoYP – Silent Mode
  8. PsychoYP – My Country People, Haffa? ft. Jeriq & Reeplay
  9. PsychoYP – Nigerian Man ft. YCee
  10. PsychoYP – Stronger ft. Zlatan
  11. PsychoYP – Commitment Issues
  12. PsychoYP – Relax
  13. PsychoYP – Put It in Stone
  14. PsychoYP – Scandalous ft. Barry Jhay
  15. PsychoYP – Dangerous World ft. Azanti & OdumoduBlvck

Share This:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.