Sarkodie – Jamz Album (EP)

Jamz Album by Sarkodie

Sarkodie – Jamz Album

Phenomenon Ghanaian rapper, Michael Owusu Addo, known professionally as Sarkodie has officially unleashed another enticing new Album which he tags “Jamz”.

Also See: Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego Album (EP)

His recently discharged EP consists of over 10 exclusive new songs and incredible singers like BNXN, Black Sherif, Joeboy, Lojay, Kranium, Oxlade, King Promise, Cina Soul & Ink Boy were listed on the Album.

Download & stream this impressive Album by Sarkodie and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section below;

Jamz Album Tracklist:

  1. Sarkodie – Labadi ft. King Promise
  2. Sarkodie – She Bad ft. Oxlade
  3. Sarkodie – Confam
  4. Sarkodie – One Million Cedis ft. Ink Boy
  5. Sarkodie – Cougar ft. Lojay
  6. Sarkodie – Forever ft. Kranium
  7. Sarkodie – Over Me ft. Cina Soul
  8. Sarkodie – Hips Don’t Lie ft. Joeboy
  9. Sarkodie – Country Side ft. Black Sherif
  10. Sarkodie – Better Days ft. BNXN (Buju)


Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.