Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar Baby Album (EP)

Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar Baby Album

Celebrated Nigerian songster, Balogun Afolabi Oluwaloseyi, professionally known as Seyi Vibez has officially dropped another high-ranking new Album which he tags “Billion Dollar Baby”.

Also See: PaBrymo – Never Stop Vol 1. Album (EP)

His recently discharged EP consists of over 11 mind-blowing singles and famous singers like Simi & Mayorkun were listed on the Album.

Download & stream this remarkable Album by Seyi Vibez and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section:

Billion Dollar Baby Album Tracklist:

  1. Seyi Vibez – Bd Baby
  2. Seyi Vibez – Darling ft. Simi
  3. Seyi Vibez – Ife
  4. Seyi Vibez – Saro
  5. Seyi Vibez – Chance (Na Ham)
  6. Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar
  7. Seyi Vibez – Bullion Van
  8. Seyi Vibez – Gangsta
  9. Seyi Vibez – +234
  10. Seyi Vibez – Ten ft. Mayorkun
  11. Seyi Vibez – Bank Of America

Leave a Comment

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply