Soundz – In The Rough Album (EP)

Soundz – In The Rough Album

Highly rated Nigerian songster, Samuel Idowu Oluwadarasimi, professionally known as SOUNDZ has officially send out another banging new Album which he tags “In The Rough”.

Also See: Gyakie – My Diary Album (EP)

His recently discharged EP consists of over 6 enticing singles and no artist were featured on the Album.

Download & stream this dazzling Album by Soundz and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section below:

In The Rough Album Tracklist:

  1. Soundz – Buga
  2. Soundz – Goner
  3. Soundz – Personal
  4. Soundz – Faraway
  5. Soundz – Attention
  6. Soundz – Pressure

Leave a Comment

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply