T.I Blaze – EL Major Album (EP)

EL Major Album by T.I Blaze

T.I Blaze – EL Major Album

Cherished Nigerian singer, Akintunde Abiodun Timileyin aka T.I Blaze has finally returned with another striking new Album which he tags “EL Major”.

Also See: Susu – Sue Me Album (EP)

His recently discharged EP consists of over 13 remarkable songs and incredible singers like Bella Shmurda, Ladipoe, Camidoh, Skiibii, Fave & Backroad Gee were featured on the Album.

Download & stream this terrific Album by T.I Blaze and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section below:

EL Major Album Tracklist:

  1. T.I Blaze – Good Life
  2. T.I Blaze – Benefit
  3. T.I Blaze – Yawa ft. Backroad Gee
  4. T.I Blaze – Lock Up
  5. T.I Blaze – Far Away
  6. T.I BLAZE – Panic
  7. T.I Blaze – Vigure
  8. T.I Blaze – Play ft. Fave
  9. T.I Blaze – Kilo ft. Skiibii
  10. T.I BLAZE – Fire Down ft. Camidoh
  11. T.I BLAZE – Frenemies ft. Ladipoe
  12. T.I Blaze – My Life
  13. T.I BLAZE – Alone ft. Bella Shmurda


Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.