TAR1Q – Son Of The Moon Album (EP)

TAR1Q – Son Of The Moon Album

Exceptional Nigerian songster, Tariq Oluokun, known professionally as TAR1Q has officially unlocked another catchy new Album which he tags “Son Of The Moon”.

Also See: Guchi – Purple Diary Album (EP)

His recently discharged EP consists of over 5 outstanding new singles and two wonderful singers like Blaqbonez & Ria Sean were listed on the Album.

Download & stream this exclusive Album by TAR1Q and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section:

Son Of The Moon Album Tracklist:

  1. TAR1Q – Dear Insecurities
  2. TAR1Q – Be Mine ft. Blaqbonez & Ria Sean
  3. TAR1Q – Signals
  4. TAR1Q – Bad Intentions
  5. TAR1Q – Emotions

Share This:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.