Vector – Teslim (The Energy Still Lives In Me) Album (EP)

Vector – Teslim (The Energy Still Lives in Me) Album

Widely-praised Nigerian rapper, Olanrewaju Ogunmefun, better known by his stage name Vector has presently unveiled another eye-catching new Album which he tags “Teslim (The Energy Still Lives in Me)”.

Also See: Wendy Shay – Enigma Album (EP)

His recently discharged EP consists of over 16 awesome songs and incredible singers like Wande coal, Ladipoe, Erigga, Nasty C, Seun Kuti, GoodGirl LA, AO – Machine, Shado Chris, Cracker Mallo, Ichaba & Milare were listed on the Album.

Download & stream this striking Album by Vector and don’t forget to share your thoughts on the comment section below:

Teslim (The Energy Still Lives in Me) Album Tracklist:

  1. Vector – Introduction To TESLIM
  2. Vector – I Need You ft. Ichaba & MILARE
  3. Vector – Why Me
  4. Vector – You Don’t Know ft. Erigga
  5. Vector – Insomnia ft. Cracker Mallo
  6. Vector – Mercy ft. Seyi Vibez
  7. Vector – Soki Sombolo
  8. Vector – Greed: Jayson Graham Call (Clowns Skit)
  9. Vector – Clowns ft. Ladipoe
  10. Vector – Big Flexa ft. AO – Machine
  11. Vector – What’s That II ft. Nasty C
  12. Vector – Mama Maradona ft. Wande Coal
  13. Vector – Mami Wota (Iyemoja) ft. Seun Kuti
  14. Vector – Early Momo ft. GoodGirl LA
  15. Vector – Fefe (Ferrari) ft. Shado Chris
  16. Vector – My Name Choral Version

Leave a Comment

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply